Customer Reviews
Write A Review
Andrew Cocking, Good honest and hardworking
2017-11-30
Good honest and hardworking
"Good honest and hardworking, did a great job on my ridge tiles and replaced my gatepost at no extra cost! thank you"
Andrea Jessop, Cudworth
2017-11-08
Cudworth
"Brilliant work done will recommend to anyone will defiantly use them again..."
Emma Hunt, Had PDS round to do some work on our house
2017-11-30
Had PDS round to do some work on our house
"Had PDS round to do some work on our house. Fantastic blokes and brilliant work! Would highly recommend to anyone."
Steve Lockheart, Highly recommended
2017-11-29
Highly recommended
"Highly recommended, the lads worked hard and did a great job. Had a step built , half the house re-pointed and the tiles on the bay removed, insulation and breathable membrane added and all re sealed. Very happy with the work carried out and very impressed with their attention to detail. Clean, tidy, friendly and all work carried out to a high standard. Thanks Danny and Sean, will be using you for my next project."
Craig Wright, Woke up to a slate slipped out of place
2017-11-30
Woke up to a slate slipped out of place
"Woke up to a slate slipped out of place leaving a hole in the roof, Phone Danny on a Sunday morning and he came out and sorted it same day. Quick efficient good price. Would use PDS in future !"
Paul Poundstone Gainzz, Arrived when promised. Clean and tidy
2017-11-30
Arrived when promised. Clean and tidy
"Arrived when promised. Clean and tidy. The finished job is 11 out of 10. Nice work gentlemen. Highly recommended. :"
Laura Covell, Friendly and reliable
2017-11-30
Friendly and reliable
"Friendly and reliable. Came to quote the same day as I required and work was scheduled in a matter of days. They went above and beyond and replaced a few missing tiles for no extra charge. Would definitely recommend to everyone."
Steve Harries, Very impressed with the roof PDS have just done
2017-11-30
Very impressed with the roof PDS have just done
"Very impressed with the roof PDS have just done for us, original roof was looking its age and quality of the new one is a massive improvement. Great communication all way through and turned up when they said they would. Very reasonably priced overall and would have no problems in using them again. Have already recommended them to someone else. Thanks again Danny, Dave and Des"
Julie Timmins, Had new rubber flat roof fitted
2017-11-30
Had new rubber flat roof fitted
"Had new rubber flat roof fitted, ridge tiles relaid, coping stones reset and my various slipped slates reset. I couldn't be happier with the result. A lovely set of guys, no pressure to have needless job done and very reasonably priced. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Lisa Row, Absolutely outstanding so impressed
2017-11-30
Absolutely outstanding so impressed
"Absolutely outstanding so impressed smashing lads and top quality work! Very strongly recommend!"
Pete Stables, First class job by first class workmen.
2017-11-30
First class job by first class workmen.
"First class job by first class workmen. Two honest young men with very good characters been a pleasure to watch them work. no complaints would not hesitate to employ them again. would certainly recommend them, thanku great job."
Leanne Wake, Bolton-on-Dearne
2017-11-08
Bolton-on-Dearne
"Thank you PDS for all you help in getting my re-roof done..."